حفل تخرج 2017

حاكم أم القيوين يطلع على مشاريع الكلية المستقبيلة

افتتاح المركز الاعلامي في الكلية

المؤتمر العلمي الأول

تعاون بين شرطة أم القيون و"الإماراتية الكندية" لتعزيز العمليتين التعليمية والأمنية

مذكرة تفاهم بين "الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية" و الكلية

طلبة الكلية يشاركون في الحلقة الشبابية "اللغة العربية والشباب"

الشامسي يترأس اجتماع مجلس أمناء "الإماراتية الكندية"

أحداث
أكاديمي
إدارة أعمال

يبذل قسم إدارة الأعمال في الكلية الجامعية كل جهد ممكن لتقديم تعليم عالي الجودة في إدارة الأعمال. تعتزم الكلية تلبية الاحتياجات الأكاديمية للطلاب في المنطقة. إنها تحاول أن تحقق

اللغة الإنجليزية والترجمة

يسعى برنامج القانون إلى إعداد أجيال من المتعاملين في قطاعات الإعلام والعلاقات العامة لمواجهة تحديات سوق الاتصالات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية من خلال الاستخدام الفعال لتقنيات وسائل الإعلام الجديدة والتحليل النقدي والتحليلي.

الاتصال الجماهيري

يسعى برنامج الاتصال الجماهيري إلى إعداد أجيال من التواصل في قطاعات الإعلام والعلاقات العامة لمواجهة تحديات سوق الاتصالات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية من خلال الاستخدام الكفء لتقنيات ووسائل الإعلام الحديثة.

القانون

يسعى برنامج القانون إلى إعداد أجيال من المتعاملين في قطاعات الإعلام والعلاقات العامة لمواجهة تحديات سوق الاتصالات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية من خلال الاستخدام الفعال لتقنيات وسائل الإعلام الجديدة والتحليل النقدي والتحليلي.

Ruler of UAQ visits ECUC & reviews its futuristic projects

1st ECUC Academic Conference

Co-operation between UAQ Police & «ECUC« to strengthen both of educational & security process

Agreement between the Federal Authority for Human Resources and ECUC

ECUC Students Participate in a Youth Seminar "Arabic Language and Youth”

Student Graduation Ceremony 2017/2018

“Al Shamsi chairs ECUC Board of Trustees meeting”

Opening of the Media Center

“ECUC celebrates the International Day of Older Persons”

Events
Academics
Business Administration

The Department of Business Administration at the University College makes every effort to offer quality education in business administration. The College intends to cater to the academic needs of students in the region. It is attempting to accomplis

English Language & Translation

The English Language and Translation program aims to provide the students with a comprehensive, innovative and student-centered English Language and Translation program using world-class facilities applying the latest technologies to ensure excellenc

Mass Communication

The Mass Communication Program seeks to prepare generations of communicators in media and public relations sectors to face the communications market challenges in the UAE and the Arab region through efficient use of new media technologies and critica

Law

The Law Program seeks to prepare generations of communicators in media and public relations sectors to face the communications market challenges in the UAE and the Arab region through efficient use of new media technologies and critical and analytica